Cart 0
Swell Maps C21 | Polar Regions  - RSD23

Glass Modern

Swell Maps C21 | Polar Regions - RSD23




The Sound of Swell Maps: a live retrospective presented by Jowe Head with guest musicians in December 2021.

Over two nights, Jowe Head, a founder-member of Swell Maps, presented two different sets of the band’s output live on stage at Cafe Oto, with contributions from an impressive range of musicians and singers and artists, including Luke Haines (Auteurs), David Lance Callahan (Wolfhounds), Jeffrey Bloom (TV Personalities), Gina Birch (Raincoats)' Lee McFadden (TV Personalities/ATV) Ian Wadley: drums, Lucie Rejchrtova: piano, Cos Chapman: lead guitar & e-bow, Jasmine Pender: cello Sleeve Notes by Thurston Moore and Jowe Head. White Vinyl

Share this Product