Cart 0
Arctic Monkeys | The Car


Arctic Monkeys | The Car




Black vinyl

Includes download code

‘The Car’ is the seventh studio album from Arctic Monkeys.

Features ten new songs written by Alex Turner, produced byJames Ford and recorded at Butley Priory, Suffolk, La Frette,Paris and RAK Studios, London.

Following 2018’s ‘Tranquility Base Hotel + Casino’, ‘The Car’finds Arctic Monkeys running wild in a new and sumptuous musical landscape, and contains some of the richest and most rewarding vocal performances of Alex Turner’s career.


There'd Better Be A
I Ain’t Quite Where I Think
I Am
Sculptures Of Anything
Jet Skis On The Moat
Body Paint
The Car
Big Ideas
Hello You
Mr Schwartz
Perfect Sense

Share this Product