Cart 0
Meat Puppets | Meat Puppets - RSD20

Megaforce Records

Meat Puppets | Meat Puppets - RSD20




Pink & green swirl 10" vinyl

New unreleased music recorded in 2019 specifically for RSD 2020. Curt Kirkwood says "I had a musical crossword puzzle floating around in my head called I Don' colleagues and I spent a few days in the studio solving it and three more tuneful enigmas. Leisure for leisure, measure for measure...a pleasure."

The Meat Puppets are: Curt Kirkwood - guitar/vocals Chris Kirkwood - bass/banjo Elmo Kirkwood - guitar Ron Stabinsky - keyboards Derrick Bostrom – drums

Engineered by Jeremy Parker at Premier Studio

Tracklisting: track 1. I Don’t / track 2. Sugar Finger / track 3. Big Rock Candy Mountain / track 4. Multiply

Share this Product