Cart 0
Spacemen 3 | Sound Of Confusion (Reissue)

Fire Records

Spacemen 3 | Sound Of Confusion (Reissue)




Black vinyl

Spacemen 3’s debut album "Sound Of Confusion", released in 1986, was a blistering affair - establishing their love of the two-chord song and also expressing their admiration for the likes of MC5, The 13th Floor Elevators and The Stooges.

Sound of Confusion was 7 tracks of overdriven assault, with a strange bleakness and despair creeping through the hypnotic sprawl. R Hunter Gibson would later say: "It boosts the value of unlit rooms, unpaid debts and unfeigned terror and it would rather tackle the gradients than settle for level best.

Tracks : 1 Loosing Touch With Your Mind 2 2.35, 3 Little Doll, 4 MaryAnne, 5 Roller coaster, 6 Hey Man, 7 OD Catastophe.

Share this Product