Cart 0
Tomahawk | Tonic Immobility - Clear Vinyl


Tomahawk | Tonic Immobility - Clear Vinyl




Limited edition indies-only 'Coke Bottle' clear vinyl

Tomahawk is the ROCK supergroup featuring Mike Patton (Faith No More, Mr. Bungle), Duane Denison (The Jesus Lizard), John Stanier (Battles, Helmet) and Trevor Dunn (Mr. Bungle). Tonic Immobility is the band’s first new album since 2013 and their fifth in their career. The band is Mike Patton’s third biggest project behind the multi-platinum Faith No More and Mr. Bungle.

Share this Product