Cart 0
Wilco | Cruel Country

dBPM Records

Wilco | Cruel Country




Gatefold black double vinyl

Wilco's 12th studio album, Cruel Country, is the band's exploration of the genre they've often been defined by but, until now, never fully embraced. The double album features 21 Jeff Tweedy-penned tracks, made almost entirely of live takes, created with all six members together in The Loft for the first time since the 2011 release The Whole Love

Share this Product