Cart 0
BNQT | Volume 1 - Orange Vinyl

Bella Union

BNQT | Volume 1 - Orange Vinyl




Limited edition indies-only gatefold orange vinyl

Includes download code

Volume 1 is the debut studio album by indie super-group BNQT, led by Eric Pulido (Midlake) with Ben Bridwell (Band of Horses), Alex Kapranos (Franz Ferdinand), Fran Healy (Travis) and Jason Lytle (Grandaddy), backed by the other members of Midlake. Each member wrote and sang on two tracks each.

RIYL Midlake, Band Of Horses, Big Star, Kelley Stoltz, The Beatles, ELO, Byrds, Brendan Benson etc

Share this Product