Cart 0
Che Noir | After 12

Air Vinyl

Che Noir | After 12




Black vinyl

Che Noir has been gaining momentum with each new release. Critics have hailed her as one of the best emcees of the new generation. However, her latest drop "After 12" announces her arrival as a producer.

She provides the beats for all seven tracks, proving she's just as nice on the boards as she is on the mic. With the help of 38 Spesh, Ransom, RJ Payne, Sa-Roc, The Musalini, Jynx716, and Amber Simone, Che delivers a project that conveys what life is like after midnight on the block.

Tracklisting: 1 Foxy's Intro 2 Cruise Control (ft. The 8 Musalini) 3 Hunger Games (ft. Ransom & 38 Spesh) 4 Reasons (ft. Jynx716) • Divine Knowledge 5 Moment In The Sun (ft. RJ Payne & Sa-Roc) 6 Grace (ft. Amber Simone)

Share this Product