Cart 0
Ethan P. Flynn | Abandon All Hope - Blue Vinyl


Ethan P. Flynn | Abandon All Hope - Blue Vinyl




Limited edition indies-only transparent blue vinyl

Yorkshire-born London-based singer songwriter and producer, Ethan P. Flynn, announces his debut album, ‘Abandon All Hope’.

Out via Young, ‘Abandon All Hope’ pours twenty four years’ worth of experience into eight eclectic tracks. Featuring backup vocals from rising singer, Ava Gore, ‘Abandon All Hope’ is a bold statement to mark Ethan P. Flynn arrival as a true artist in his own right.

‘Abandon All Hope’ is the culmination of an intensely fruitful period of personal creativity that has seen the young artist collaborate with a host of familiar names, including David Byrne, FKA Twigs, Jockstrap and Vegyn.

44 minutes long, 22 minutes on each side (intentionally to be the traditional length of an LP),recorded at Narcissus Studios in 12 days, the album is bound together by a unifying theme; an album in the old-fashioned sense. It recalls 1970s greats like Randy Newman and Harry Nilsson while exploring feelings of longing and losing power to hope in situations of relationships, love,navigating anxiety, and the coming of age in the21st century.


In Silence
Abandon All Hope
Clutching Your Pearls
No Shadow
Leaving The Boys Behind
Bad Weather
Crude Oil

Share this Product