Cart 0
Primal Scream | Demodelica


Primal Scream | Demodelica




Limited edition gatefold black 180g double vinyl

Includes download code

Sony Music Entertainment UK are very pleased to announce that for the first time ever the original demos.

'Demodelica' will take fans on the journey of the creation of the album, through demos and work in progress mixes, allowing them an insight into the creative process that went into the finished album.

Features liner notes from acclaimed British music journalist and cultural historian Jon Savage


Side A
1. ‘Come Together’ (Jam Studio Monitor Mix)
2. ‘Damaged’ (Hackney Studio Demo)
3. ‘Movin’ On Up’ (Hackney Studio Demo)

Side B
1. ‘Higher Than The Sun’ (Isle Of Dogs Home Studio)
2. ‘Higher Than The Sun’ (Jam Studio Monitor Mix)
3. ‘I’m Comin’ Down’ (Isle Of Dogs Home Studio)
4. ‘I’m Comin’ Down’ (Jam Studio Monitor Mix)

Side C
1. ‘Don’t Fight It, Feel It’ (Isle Of Dogs Home Studio)
2. ‘Don’t Fight It, Feel It’ (Isle Of Dogs Hypnotone Mix)
3. ‘Don’t Fight It, Feel It’ (EMI Publishing Studio Mix)
4. ‘Inner Flight’ (Hackney Studio Vocal Melody)
5. ‘Inner Flight’ (Henry A Cappella Jam Studio)
6. ‘Inner Flight’ (Jam Studio Monitor Mix)

Side D
1. ‘Shine Like Stars’ (Jam Studio Monitor Mix)
2. ‘Shine Like Stars’ (Eden Studio Demo)
3. ‘Screamadelica’ (Eden Studio Demo)


Share this Product