Cart 0
Spoon | A Series Of Sneaks (Reissue)


Spoon | A Series Of Sneaks (Reissue)




Black vinyl

‘A Series Of Sneaks’, Spoon's second studio album, released in 1998.

Newly recut from the original masters.

“Hints at the possibility of perfection” – Pitchfork.

‘A Series Of Sneaks’ is released as part of the Slay On Cue series, which will see the reissue of the band’s first eight records in original editions - Telephono (1996), Soft Effects EP (1996), A Series Of Sneaks (1998), Girls Can Tell (2001), Kill The Moonlight (2002), Gimme Fiction (2005), Ga Ga Ga Ga Ga (2007) and Transference (2010).

“Some of these albums haven’t been available on vinyl or CD in years, and in some places they never actually came out,” says frontman Britt Daniel.

Share this Product