Cart 0
Various | Stranger Things 4 - Red Vinyl


Various | Stranger Things 4 - Red Vinyl




Limited edition indies-only gatefold transparent red double vinyl

Includes poster

Soundtrack collection includes key music covering various classic eras and styles as featured in "Stranger Things 4." The soundtrack album is conceptualized and produced by The Duffer Brothers and Nora Felder (Grammy and Emmy nominee Nora Felder has served as music supervisor for "Stranger Things" since the show's inception and was nominated for a Music Supervision Grammy the first year the category was recognized by the Academy of Television Arts & Sciences).

The compilation album is produced by The Duffer Brothers and 2x Grammy nominee Timothy J. Smith. Tracklist features:- Kate Bush, Moby, Beach Boys, Kiss, Talking Heads, The Cramps, Dead Or Alive, Journey, Siouxsie & The Banshees, Metallica, Baltimora & more...


1. Separate Ways (Worlds Apart) (Bryce Miller/Alloy Tracks Remix) – Journey with Steve Perry

2. California Dreamin' - The Beach Boys

3. Psycho Killer - Talking Heads

4. Running Up That Hill (A Deal with God) - Kate Bush

5. You Spin Me Round (Like a Record) - Dead or Alive

6. Chica Mejicanita - Mae Arnette

7. Play With Me - Extreme

8. Detroit Rock City (Single Version) - KISS

9. I Was A Teenage Werewolf - The Cramps

10. Pass The Dutchie - Musical Youth

11. Wipe Out - The Surfaris

12. Object Of My Desire (Single Version) - Starpoint

13. Rock Me Amadeus (The Gold Mix) - Falco

14. Travelin' Man - Ricky Nelson

15. Tarzan Boy - Baltimora

16. Dream A Little Dream Of Me - Ella Fitzgerald & Louis Armstrong

17. Rock and Roll, Hoochie Koo (Single Version) - Rick Derringer

18. Fire and Rain - James Taylor

19. Spellbound - Siouxsie And The Banshees

20. Master of Puppets - Metallica

21. When It's Cold I'd Like To Die (featuring Mimi Goese) - Moby

22. Separate Ways (Worlds Apart) (Steve Perry & Bryce Miller Extended Remix) – Journey with Steve Perry

Share this Product