Cart 0
Various | Technics Hip Hop .01


Various | Technics Hip Hop .01




Black double vinyl


A1. Grandmaster Flash & The Furious Five - The Message (Extended Version)

A2. Kev Luckhurst - Wild Style Lesson

A3. Afrika Bambaataa & The Soul Sonic Force - Planet Rock

A4. Grandmaster Caz - South Bronx Subway Rap

B1. The Sugarhill Gang - Rapper's Delight (Long Version)

B2. Double Trouble - Stoop Rap

B3. Funky 4+1 - That's The Joint (Remix)

C1. Naughty By Nature - Hip Hop Hooray

C2. House Of Pain - Jump Around

C3. Grand Puba - I Like It (I Wanna Be Where You Are)

C4. Queen Latifah Latifah's - Had It Up To Here

C5. Coolio - Gangsta's Paradise

D1. RZA - Grits

D2. Madvillain (Mf Doom & Madlib) - All Caps

D3. Jaylib (Madlib & J Dilla) Feat. Talib Kweli - Raw Shit

D4. Peanut Butter Wolf & Charizma - Devotion

D5. Nxworries (Anderson .paak & Knxwledge) - Suede

D6. Guru's Jazzmatazz Feat. Zion I - For Ya Mind

Share this Product